Doll House Photography Projects

The day Monday 28th september,time 10:00am. I have to standing in front of my follow colleagues,who are waiting to give my presentation,here  are the results. I Failed!!!!!  A bit Dramatic I know ,but I didn’t fully understand the task. My nation concept was to do a murder mystery crime scene with four different angles showing four suspects. I also wanted to play around with lights and shadows. unfortunately the task was for big and couldn’t fine actors in time and I didn’t have a DSLR.  I one good thing I got out of this was location scouting.

The there hope.  I after rethinking of a concept and with limit I used my sister doll house. Why? Why not. My concept was a fake reality show and using the doll house a big brother house.  It was simple to do.  I didn’t need actors. I can control the environment and lighting around me and It got my whole family involved.

So with my dad’s point and shoot camera there are the results.

I’m a big photography fan (honesty this as my first attend) ,but learning the language of photography  and seeing it’s not completely different from filmmakers. I hope I get another opportunity to photography again. It’s actually quite fun.

 

Leave a comment